BITE ME...literately.
9:18 p.m. & 2003-01-15

WHAM!
Well here we go.
The new, reformed..ME!
Right now the layout is really gay, yes I know, you need not to repeat it. Im trying to fix it...but it seems NOT to be working. Rwar. I like the picture, I found it, and then messed with it in my gay ass of a photo editor that this computer came with. Talking to Cande, Listening to Good Charlotte, frowning because Justin JUST GOT OFF PROBATION TODAY, and is in trouble. or "BIG TROUBLE" as his mother stated on the telephone. I swear to god. Im gonna kill him tommmorow. If Im in jail, and I dont write for awhile, youll know WHY. Grrrrr...RWARWAR. Bleh.
BITE ME BITE ME BITE ME BITE ME
BITE ME BITE ME BITE ME BITE ME
BITE ME BITE ME BITE ME BITE ME
In a quite Literal Context.
Someone, please. ::grins:: BITE MOI. Fort Campbell, Ky. The only fake red head at Wassom Middle School, soon the have green eyes, and is prone to being called Jesse, even though name is, "Courtney". If you find me in the crowd, just randomly come up, and
BITE ME!
Got it? Good.
Adieu mon amies,
Courtney or...Jesse. ^.^

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward