Hens, Roosters, and Turkeys, OH MY!
11:19 a.m. & 2003-01-20

I dont want to live further down south, than I already am.

Do you have ANY IDEA what it is LIKE down there? Scarey I tell you...Scarey. Hens, Roosters, and TURKEYS in the back yard. Trailers, and accents. I was freaked. But...I kept my calm, and it turns out, that...well..They are very nice people.

I think I overracted just a tad.

but. ::Shrugs:: you people MUST remember, I was born in MAINE. All the way up there. So. Thus...this. lol.

Well. Justin is OFF PROBATION!!! YAYAY. Ive waited a whole year for that to happen. And now that it has, it seems like a whole burden has been lifted off my shoulders.

I wonder where Cande and Sylvia are. I dare not press. But I do hope I see them soon. I am in a rp mood. NEWS! I am getting DSL soon, and we just found out that we can is it multi way. Meaning, that BOTH OF MY COMPUTERS can be on the internet at once. ;D I am so friggen happy. Seriously. I have to wait until atleast next payday, and then.....YAYAY. No more fighting for the internet with my father and sister. ::Grins:: It makes me VERY VERY excited.

Sitting here, typing and listening to the LORD OF THE RINGS THE EXTENDED VERSION behind me. I was looking for Liv Tyler pics that look somewhat to my Lilly. But. ::sighes:: no luck. I dont like this layout alot. but...its reasonable. ::shrugs and sighes:: I might start posting up my layouts for people to use, because...lately, I have been changing them once every week. Which is a shame to put all my beautiful layouts to waste. Remember people...

I MAKE CUSTOM LAYOUTS.

If you want one. IM me at Xv Jesse R vX, ( AIM ) or Email at [email protected]. Okies? Good.

Ill go for now.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward