Any Takers?
6:39 P.M. & Monday, Aug. 04, 2003

Excuse me for the wishy washy past two entries. Just moving and making improvements here. Gives me something to do. I had an all time low while going grocery shopping. I was just standing there pushing the cart. And I just...when I tried to identify what was wrong...I couldn't. It was an emptiless feeling that I knew that I couldn't push away. It was the fact of being alone. Living with my mother and sister. Things that pile one on another. But like always, those moments are pushed away before I can even think on them all too much. And how these little starting of depression was moved? Mom pointed to a 5 pound tub of Strawberry twizzlers. >D I can just see Keisuke and Cande rolling there eyes now. A new obsession of mine has been those twizzlers. :laughs and dies: Yeah pretty interesting way to get over depression, huh? But now I am home and Im okay..for the most part. I've been thinking on creating a new layout. . .maybe. Erg. It might have to wait until the first week of school ends. >>;; Which my friends, is starting this Wed. :falls over: THE UPPER CLASSMEN ARE GOING TO EAT ME! I don't care what Cande or Keisuke say, or Heather for that matter. I'm going to get eaten. Oh good greif. :sighes deeply: Trying to take things one day at a time. Justin, ( Former love interest of mine ) came back home yesterday from Colorado. I'm debating on calling him before school starts. But I'm getting that lonely feeling again where all you want to do is to be held by another. For them to run there hands through your hair and tell you everything will be fine...and how lucky they are to have you. Yes. That's exactly what I want right now, but the problem, my dear friends and readers, is actually finding a willing participant. XD Any takers?! KIDNAP ME! Ugh. Sorry sorry this entry is a mixture of things. :le sigh: I am going to post the latest poem as a treat for my loyal readers, you are yet to let me down. ^.-

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward