Cast List!
6:15 P.M. & Monday, Aug. 04, 2003

Would you like to know exactly who your reading about? XD Here's the make shift cast list of the people in my life. ROLL CALL!

Cande aka Yuuriko. XD - Friend of mine since June 20th, 02. Great person who I would truly be lost without. Gets me in and out of a whole lot of trouble. I love her for it. I seem to talk about her nonstop in this diary of mine. Diary Status: Currently doesn't have one.

The Chinese Mafia - Many people fall under this category. Meph. Father Figure. Mr. Bond. Currently banished forever more from Cande's life. Thank god. Diary Status : Currently doesn't have one.

Keisuke - A man who left my life quite some time ago. A big brother and a mystery that has left a big hole in my life. UPDATE : Returned Jan 17, 2004. Super sexy/model/actor/singer/assassin. Look up Takashi Sorimachi on google maybe you'll become a believer to? Diary Status?: Have a go at it.

Nakaruru - Keisuke's sister ^^;; A kawaii friend who's always a bundle of energy. Great Rp buddy and overall person. ^-^ Diary Status?: Currently doesn't have one.

The Firm - Keisuke's "work." Or the nickname that I gave to it rather. It sounds pretty more nifty then Tokugowa. Many people I've met in here. His team: Oracle, Slyfer, and I've yet to meet Dragon. I send my messages through Slyfer. ^^;; Oracle is his personal eyes and ears. Also, met Shigurei a very good old friend of Keisuke's. Diary Status?: Currently doesn't have one.

Brant - Great guy. >D First off and foremost I think that he has a great view of life.. :laughs: Quite hilarious. Junior in Highschool. Wonderful Friend and ex friend with benefits. *great kisser* Diary Status?: Have a go at it

Enshi - The love of my life that I haven't met yet. When I find him, I'll tell you. Diary Status?: Currently doesn't have one

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward