Annie and scattered plans
11:23 A.M. & Friday, Oct. 03, 2003

'You're never fully dressed without a smile.'

Oh yeah, watching Annie this morning. Life seems to be taking the calm roads. My plans for today seem to be scattered but planned out in a way. Hrm. How Curious.

" Do I hear happiness in here? "

I really do love the movie, Annie. Heh oh yeah. Anyway. Moving onward.

I got an important Email from Cande last night.....and I think that I'm going to have to prove alot of things with one phone call now. When we get to Thrice Landing. :sighes: More then anything, God, Im so nervous. This could prove everything right that I've tried to push away and forget, or it could prove everything wrong...and that would just send me really low. But my mood as of this moment is wonderful..and I'm--

"Just thinking about tomorrow..." :smiles: Yes, put a little happiness on your face. I'm off, and I wont think of what I have to do.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward