List of what... shouldn't be.
8:32 A.M. & Monday, Nov. 03, 2003

Morning.

Yeah. Last night was. Last night. Hem. Yeah. I'll just leave it with a simple yeah because I don't feel like getting the gut feeling that I get everytime I think about things such as this. Just know last night I came upon a brillant realization.

1. I might have let go of the only person that sexually loved me.

2. I do need therapy. I need to seperate my cutting reality from the real one that everyone else is living.

3. Erika and Brian will be fine I guess. I dont really need to worry about it too much.

4. Nothing seems to work to stop my cutting. Everything that I set up to prevent it from happening just seems to crash down before me when it happens. I can even swear up and down that I wont. But I do. I need to seek to find a way to stop.

5. I'm dramatizing things that dragging people into my life... instead of being my friends they are tending to be my therapist's. No one should have to deal with that. . .

So yeah. Im trying to work on this list before December and I'm away from everyone... for two weeks entirely. Alone.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward