No more dosages of pain killers for Courtney
8:45 A.M. & Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003

Entry 286. Wow, thats alot to talk about within the time spand of a year. But not entirely enough I would say. Sitting down here in computer applications. The network is down so it gives me ample time to write in my diary. I believe truly that Shawn is leaving for good. That saddens me. Justin Moyers leaving as well. It seems our group is getting smaller and smaller by the moment, people vanishing before my eyes...but please let me stop..I don't want this entry to turn depressive. I'm happy for Erika because finally she's found that someone who will take care of her. Someone that brightens her day. It makes things happier, easier to deal with, and most of all stress free. Mark seems to be happy obsessing over Nate and perhaps this is just what he needs to work up his courage to ask him out. But I'm not really too sure about it. Brant and Stacy seem happier then ever and that also is a huge percentage of my happiness. My story outline is about complete and my thoughts are almost tied tight enough together on it to begin without hesitation. Shawna spent a whole weekend here without using anything. That makes me proud. My Pepere hasn't drank a glass of alcohol in 2 months!!! Be excited guys, I'm really trying to be. I'm trying to look on the positive side of things. Trying trying trying but not really suceeding. >_> Brian just asked me what the bandage was on my wrist. Erika I'm going to have you slap him for that one, okay? Yeah. :yawns: So bored out of my mind. I'm dreading to finish Blood Canticle because then that means that it's the end. End end end end. >_< Damnit. My stomach hurts alot. Last night's dosage of painkillers were not the smartest thing on the world to take. Not to mention I have to deal with my illigitimate boyfriend, Justin Williams right now. :closes eyes: Now that was a big mistake. I don't know if I'll be able to break up with him. It's evilness. Who knows what I'm going to do. It's only period 2 and I've got alot of the day still left to go.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward