Thank you CTS 2003
9:39 P.M. & Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003

"Thank you"

Fall into my world

A place thats just been created

I'll give you my smile

Its the one you gave me in the first place

Your the only one who could put it there

Make me laugh

Let me dance punch drunk on something

Whether it be love or something I cant comprehend

Let me hold your hand

Someone to help fight off my fears

Let me bury my face in your chest

Hide me from those who dont want me

Hell and high water

Devil and God

Neither exist in this world we've created

Which makes sense, they can't take us apart

' I dont want to lose you. '

The only way you lose

Is if you place me on the shelf

Collecting dust as the days past

As I once was before I found you

Sitting there, watching you as all went by

I smile about this now, but let me answer you

He does get the girl

The story does unfold

I know because I heard the story

Someone long ago told it to me

Wait long enough and it will cross your path

Something you cant let go of

You cant imagine a day without

I listen to you and think to myself

Depression has never been further away

Wrap your arms around me

Kiss me gently

I'm smiling

The first in so long

You shut out the black, when I let you in

Thank you

CTS 2003

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward