New Birthday!
3:52 P.M. & Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003

Hello all of you who keep track of my little corner of the world. This corner has become very restless the past few days. With the situation currently explained two entries back. ( Go look if in doubt. ) But we've finally reached a solution. Which is kind of funny...when you think about it. So I need to be turning 15 soon? Not a problem. While sitting in Computer Apps next to Mister Ventura. >D We were deciding exactly how far back my 'new' birthday should be. He wanted nov-dec but I was like.. "Nooo!" so.. I decided on January 31st. Yes. My new Birthday is January 31st 1988. I am turning 15 in January. I swwwwwwwear. This corner of my world is getting odder and odder, but the odder it gets? The better. Which is kind of odd. >D Lol. Over usage of the word..."odd." Isn't that just.. Odd? Its really Odd, I think so. Ahh...dizzy from that word. So I think Im seeing the light at the end of this tunnel again. Maybe his family will get off his back, maybe they'll accept me for me, and my addition of the new birthday might help. But.. *whisper* January 31st? I'm not really having a party...don't show up. >D :poke: If you were paying attention, its really July. So if we were to do this technically. My birthday is July-January 3-21. :Laughs and dies: Sorry. No no. I've made everyone get it straight. JANUARY 31ST 1988. Urg. Heh. Perfection. You know, the oddest thing happened today. Going to Biology and got stopped in the hallway by Ian's brother Josh. And he was like. "Message from Ian, He says its over." I give the death glare and go about my way. Little fuck. I so wanted to just punch him. God knows that I could beat his ass up. *cough* I mean..What?! I dont believe in violence. Mom said that we're going out to dinner tonight when she gets home from school at 6:00. Woop woo. She also said that I could get my favorite book! YES! YES YES YES! 'What happened to Lani Garver.' Ian, if you weren't reading anything, I'd make you read it..but Ill wait. DONT FORGET that book "Invisible Monsters" tomorrow. ^.^ Moving on...Well now, I do have to post my new favorite song. :leans back: It just, in a way makes me want to cry. Noticing someone else is that far down. :crosses arms: Yes most definately. I'll post it here right now.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward