Summer sneak up
6:11 p.m. & Friday, Apr. 16, 2004

I guess I learned a lot about myself today. I found out why Yuuriko was under the weather... and lets just say it was a bit of a shocker. Many of the things she said were right. She was definately in the ballpark.. so.. I can't say she was lying. She was telling me something that I needed to hear. Needed to work through and deal with. So I am and things feel a hell of a lot easier. A lot. I hate that word. It's so much work to seperate it when you write.

Anyway, moving onward. So I'm going to try and work on changing myself. I want to revamp who I am as a person. Try and achieve the old Courtney as much as I've told myself it's impossible. I'm moving soon, so I really do believe if I try hard enough in a brand new place, it won't be that hard to revert back to the old me. So dust off a few chapters, blow off the unuse and get to it Courtney!

I've many things that I think I'm going to try to achieve for myself before the next school year. Things seem well within sight now. Exams are coming up in less then four weeks and May 21st is approaching faster then every. Geesh, with all this anticipation I have you'd think I was graduating. Nope, not quite yet, but soon enough. I guess I'm just really anxious to start out somewhere new. I never realized the positive side that could have... being able to re create yourself all over again. It's been so long since I've moved, even though it should be a regular thing for me. Of course like everything it has it's pros and cons.. I hate the hassle of moving everything and packing.. unpacking.. it's a tiring process that will take forever. I know everyone will be so tense here, uptight and all that. I'm just going to try and relax. I get to start my summer out somewhere new, recreate myself, take a chill. Check out a new area, prepare for sophmore year. Probably be attached to the computer. Have a brand new chance to find my Enshi! ^^;; Yasa! This is a good thing. XD And in some ironic way I'm hoping that closer to Florida means the more chances of asians? I wish!! Maybe I'll find a good friend in Georgia, maybe I'll even find some hot asian guy just looking for that special red headed, cute, crazy, neat freak, american girl... I mean.. :cough: Lets not run away with details here. Hah. Just kidding.

It's so nice outside.. just for a record. Better say hello to Summer, because it's about to sneak up on you.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward