Dance and life wrapped into one
10:33 p.m. & 2002-12-06

::Laughs:: got back from the school dance about an hour ago. Owwie. Alot of me hurts. >< probably from dancing so much!! It was alright, the music was so so...but Little miss Courtney here ended up playing match maker and heart mender. ::sighes:: Besides ALL that, looking at the optimistic side of course, I got a few good pictures and laughs, andI also got to dance and act like no one was watching. the things you can do with a postive mind is amazing..I come to find, that if no negative people come to love and hate you, your path does not become as curious as a Postive person with many negative surroundings. its the eviorment that counts who you end up like in the end. But this still doesnt make me change my mind about me hating humanity, or the snobbish side of it anyway. I hope I never loose my ablity to make people laugh and smile, because it seems when people laugh, they become more truly who the really are meant to be. And If I can do that 24/7 to every close person I know, then...by God, I would have beautified the world ATLEAST 25%. ::Smiles and sighes contently:: Ill go now, alittle more happier, and more selfconscience of the world today. Love you all, whether you LOVE Or HATE me, Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward