Broken Family Ties
1:27 p.m. & 2002-12-07

Well, its early morning, or rather, not morning anymore. Listening to Shawna's new techno CD spun by her friend, Dj Adam Wrong. ::smiles:: Its good...Imma quote one thing..."I cant think postive, if no one cares how I feel." Its so very true..Ive still got a grudge against humanity of course....because of events that were taken place this morning. I think that when people have your anger that you give, they learn to use it to make you more angry..and to control you. I experinced this, this morning. ::sighes:: Why am I so concerned about everyone and everything around me? When clearly, my conscience needs to be on the future? I care so much, that its now interfering with my personality. My family is not normal. Ive got a French-Canadian mother who does NOTHING but read, take this into a literal sense please, a hillybilly step father who cares for nothing but work and yelling....a sister who doesnt understand me, and god forbid..::sigh:: shes a preppy little cheerleader. My real dad, a french-canadian druggie and prick who ran away from the military and from being a father. My cousin that lives with me? I call her the natural born raver, thats all she does all weekend..and comes home to the shit my mother and father give her. But atleast she gets out of this hell hole. Im so misunderstood here, because I have such high standards for myself, but also because I love flirting with the "darkside" of life. ;D But hey, only about 5 years left...and Im gone, to start over...and have the reborn me. ::hugs everyone who reads this:: "Remember what life is worth, before its worth slips out unnoticed." ~ Me Adieu mon amours and amies, Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward