After party..:::groan::..
9:09 a.m. & 2002-12-08

At Kierstens today, the party last night was so so, after meeting one new person and dealing with the rest of the people that I normally Deal with everyday. ::sighes:: I am a bit tired, and I have pictures for my family in awhile. My sis called Kiersten's house this morning, actually having the nerve to ask me if I was on the internet, because she couldnt get on. FOR ONE, I was still in bed, and two....If I was on, I wouldnt have got off to let her on anyway. ::gah:: people now a days. ::coughs:: I bought a new outfit yesterday...For the pics...Its ok..nothing to jump for joy about. ::hugs you:: I am exhausted. Justin and Steven came to the window last night. And...you ready for this?? They were high. ::sighes:: and I thought that Justin couldnt get anymore stupider. ::sighes:: It was like dead in the middle of the night, the knock on the window...and act like complete fools. Im not so sure that I liked that side of them......but.....I dont know anything anymore anywho. ::laughs:: well, Imma go for now....I probably will give another entry after I get back from Pictures.. Adieu mon amies and amours, Courtney "Don't remember what your cause was for, do It anyway." ~ Me

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward