Hating humanity
4:08 p.m. & 2002-12-06

Another day...going and passing. ::sighes:: I hate humanity. They way that they treat each other. I hate watching other people curse and make people feel bad about themselves. Something that I hate to watch and watch other people feel shamed for. ::sighes once more:: I am going to get a bad grade in Algebra, I know it...report cards in 2 weeks. I dont know what I am going to do. ::sigh:: I had my band concert today, we were alright....we could have been better I suppose, but its not like Im going to do band in Highschool. ::sigh sigh:: no one is online right now....I wonder where everyone is. The dance is tonight, and my presence was requested by quite a few...So sadly, I have to go. ::;hits head::: And the obsession with life begins once more. Im looking for pictures of Rociel/Katan....if anyone has any PLEASE be kind enough to send it to [email protected]... Thank you...so much. Well, ill leave you now. ::needs a hug:: Adieu mon amours and amies, Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward