Lola Ray Dreams
11:20 a.m. & Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2004

Dream time:

I was at the teen club, only this time it had two floors. The downstairs was the regular teen club and the upstairs was like a hotel. One of the room's upstairs was an interview room, when bands came in and what not. [ Sorta like the daily download room for Fuse Tv. ] I'm sitting in that room alone just thinking and then all of a sudden Lola Ray bust's in. First the Vocalist [ who's to die for and so fucking hot. ] and then the rest of the band. They set their stuff down and just look at me, before going downstairs and getting on stage. I practically flock after them, standing in the crowd while they play " Preach On. "

After they play so many songs, they stop and the crowd filters out. I walk up to the drummer and tell him, " Hi.. I'm Courtney, the girl who wrote the email? " And he looks to me, " So fucking what?.. " I was a bit taken aback. I had saw the vocalist [ John Balicanta. ] walk off someone. So I try talking to the one who had actually responded to my email irl, Brian Spina. He just smiles at me and what not.

So I venture back upstairs and I find John sitting alone in a room. I enter and tell him.. " I'm.. Courtney.. the girl who wrote the email.. " He smiled and pulled me down next to him. Next thing I know he kissed my cheek and was talking to me. I kiss his cheek back and then-- my grand mother busts in.

She goes on talking about how she was going to put my Grand father in bed and I had five fucking minutes to get up off that bed with John or I was grounded.

I just looked to her strange and was like, " o_O Whatever. " She comes back in like five minutes, while I'm making out with John-- and pulls me off the bed. I tell him I'll be back and he nods and she pulls me outside.

I found out that she's killed my Pepere and she flees back inside the 'teen club.' I freak out and look outside for people who have a cell phone. I use it and call 911, telling them that my Gma has killed my Gpa and she's threatening to kill herself. They never made it. She ended up trying to kill me outside of the teen club and instead killed herself.

John comes back out and kisses me, says that I'm safe now.

I woke up from that.. like.. Wtf? I wouldn't mind making out with John Balicanta from Lola Ray, but damn. All that unneccesary killing. Ah well. It was very nice. Weird, but nice.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward