Abandoning? I think not
2:59 P.M. & Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2003

I don't mean to worry him to the death of himself. :smiles slightly: But in an odd way I know he cares, it wasn't a test, These were the true ways I was feeling...but know that even when things get dark..he doesn't just give up. Of course I had complete faith in him all the time, so dont get any ideas. I know now. There is no reason to doubt my happiness. I'll throw my damned time keeper out the window. I'll laugh and smile knowing he's there. Okay. So we're over the depression stage in this relationship! Good. About fucking time. ( Even though I seemed to be the cause of it. ) He's visiting Monsiuer Larry today. >D So Im dragging Heather here. I do get Ian's point he's trying to get across without bluntly telling me...He feels like he's abandoning his friends, and mine are starting to get whiny as well.. ( Note previous Entry. ) So I suppose Ill spend this loverly afternoon with Heather and then pop a squat online to waste away. Im listening to Mandy Moore's 'Only Hope'. Usually this is not my taste of music, but the lyrics make me want to sob. So..yeahh.. Take a look. >D Catch you later

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward