PLEASE!.. I need B's.
8:22 a.m. & Monday, Dec. 08, 2003

Early morning. 8:24. Wow. School again. I feel like total shit today. I dont know why... Mark said I looked drugged.. Thats funny because I didnt take anything, Like I would anyway. I think I might be sick then... Damn. I want my Christmas tree up. Im going to bug mom when she gets home. I'm nervous about Tomorrow.. >_< Argh. This is going to be weird. Eleven more days of Groundation. I believe that most of my grades are B's. I'm praying anyway.. because if not this means Im grounded all the way through Christmas vacation.. and that will mark the LONGEST i've been grounded in all the fourteen years of my long short lived life.. Oh yeah. : sighes hard : But yeah.. alright.. I'm gonna go, be a hard working student and catch them A's. Yeah.. right. I'm out..

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward