A Dragging Day
8:52 a.m. & Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004

Today is really dragging on, it's only second period. Oh man, I'm in for a long day. Although we're starting to learn about Arthurian Romance in humanities. [ WOO HOO, ups my knowledge on the whole history deal so I'm not so much in the left field with Yuu want's to Rp those kinds of things. ] I've started compiling a to do list for myself before Cande comes. Ohhhh millions and millions of things to do, but knowing me I'll wait last minute and do really quick spring cleaning Saturday morning, or even more horrible the day of, Sunday. I'm not that really panicked about it all, but I just want to make a good impression. I was writing Keisuke in an email about how I'm so nervous about Cande coming. [ For all of you who have just recently joined the rantings of this diary, Cande is my best friend I met over the internet. I have known her for two years.. and finally this Sunday she is coming to stay here. ^___^ We've talked to each other on the telephone, sent letters, emails, pictures, etc etc. But this will be the first time we get to 'physically' interact. ^_^ ] Going back to my, " Oh my god how do I convey myself to the world? " theory.. I am extrememly nervous. I'm going to be pinching myself the whole trip to the airport. Something that I've wanted for so long is finally coming true. This is something that I've dreamed of.. just jokingly talked about for awhile.. finally making advancements so this became reality. This sets an example for the many other talltale things in my life that seem impossible to happen, but I want them to so badly. If this can happen, anything can, I'm dead set on that.

I haven't talked to Keisuke since Saturday. Kinda sad really, I miss his conversation. Maybe I'll see him tonight. : leans back : I still want an orange kitty named Denim one day. [ Naming it denim after Kei's tight jeans that Yuuriko loves oh-so-much. XD ] I'm going to become realllllyyyy hyper within the next few days, when I realize that there is only a short while until Cande comes. 3 days! OMFG. AHAHAHHA.. [ in Courtneys world we don't count today and the day she comes. ^_^ ] I wonder what's up with the Naka-doodle? I haven't spoken to her in a while. Probably preoccupied with Shigurei because he stays with her during the day. Still, I miss her short little stories about us all. Speaking of that.. it's been ages for me since I've written one. Probably because I vowed them off so I could start on my real story. But right now I'm not that inspired.. so an occasional crappy poem or two will pop out when it feels like it. Gah, writers block. Well, not really, just intimidation of my own overwhelming thoughts of WHAT to write I'm guessing?

Lately my Dad and My sister are getting on my case about the computer. You have my dad griping at my therapist about how I have no life then you have my sister asking every five minutes if she could get online to feed her 'neo pet'... now normally I would remark about how fucking stupid of a reason that is to get online, but what she does with her time is not of my concern or will to judge. So because my mom isn't there, my sister asks convienantly infront of my father [ who is out to show me the definition of 'getting a life' ] .. This leads to him letting her on because he agrees that I spend too much time on the computer. All this while I'm trying to catch Kei on his rare times on, talk to Yuu, and hold a Rp. All this doesn't work well, leaving me frustrated and overwhelmed. I understand that my father only wants the best for me, and I appreciate it.. really I do.. and my sister? Well there are times when I do honestly agree she's out to get me, but otherwise she's got pure intentions. My mother starts work soon. >>;; That's going to be hell from 7-10 on weekdays.. because my dad wont let me online.. because he'll be ruling the fucking house. Ohhhh.. let him gang up on me.. I swear. : sighs : Complicated. Although my father did remark that he was going to have a guy come over and look at all three of the computers in our house. [ only one works though, the other two are fucked up badly. ] This way, we will have three computers. My dad said that I would get one to put in my room with the internet so I wouldn't have to share with anyone. One would go in my sisters room so she didn't invade anyone's space.. and the other one would stay downstairs as the 'family' computer. Now.. my dad talks a lot of talk... and rarely does anything about what he says he's going to do. But I am damn sure I'll keep him to this one. : sighs and leans back : Yep.. Sooner rather then later. But rightio, this has been enough for the day.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward