300 something of nothing.
7:04 p.m. & Friday, Jan. 30, 2004

I guess I don't know what to do anymore at this point. What happens in their relationship is solely between them. I shouldn't be meddling in it. I just wish I could hide away in my own corner of the world right now. Oh wait, I already am. With a friend who isn't talking to me, a mystery man who has dissapeared for tonight, and a friend who's having a blast in NYC.. I'm more alone then ever. But really, it doesn't surprise me. Its inevitable. : sighes : This entry is getting pretty pointless.. Actually this whole fucking diary is. All I write about are things that people don't even believe in. Maybe I should end it.. 300 some odd entries of nothing.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward