Magic Dance at Lunch ^.^
3:19 p.m. & 2003-02-28

Rwar. Just finished creating one layout, if you'd like to see click here-Layout Created by moi!

mwhahahahahaha ha.

Anywho. One down, and two to go. I got a request for Labyrinth one, and a Request for a Princess Leia. The Leia one will be done later tonight, so I suppose that I'll get started on the Labyrinth one. mmmm. I wrote the song, 'Magic Dance' from The Labyrinth on a piece of notebook paper right after I finished my work in math, and I gave it to Vanna when we went to lunch. ::grins:: She laughed and laughed. I think she thought it hilarious in her own way that I know the song, and even furthermore, I knew it enough to write it out on paper. *muah* simply wonderful. Today was an optimistic day. So. In hopes that the day will only get better...

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward