I dont believe in you now, MY GODDESS
1:34 p.m. & 2003-03-01

My Goddess

I was knee deep in a sick love

I was cross eyed under your drug

Schizo savior, mad messiah

Fatal worship you inspired

Gone, I don�t believe in you now

I�ve seen too much

I don�t believe in you now

My Goddess

You were counting on a freefall

You laid your bet I would lose all

Chalk up one less crucifixion

I kicked that sick, old addiction

Down, I don�t believe in you now

I�ve seen too much

I don�t believe in you now

My Goddess

Now you see what you get when you lose yourself

What you get when you don�t know who you are

when you don�t know who you are

My Goddess



::smiles:: I bought The Exies, "Inertia" cd last night. My dad let me get it. He paid for it. Hmmm. He normally doesn't get things like that. You know what, I think its because he goes to the 'bad place' ((Iraqi))to go to war in two days. ::deep sigh:: Im counting down minutes,hours,days. And there are precious few.

"MY GODDESS!" ::screams it throughout the house:: I asked my dad to bring me a vanilla coke back when he left. We shall see what the verdict is. I'm also contemplating on creating a new layout here. I know I have a problem with creating layouts over and over. I NEED MORE CUSTOMS to do. Then, perhaps i'd be so swamped with them, I wouldn't create so many damn layouts for myself. Bleh.


MY GODDESS<<

I'm leaning towards the theme for my next layout- "My Goddess.."

I have a dinner to go to tonight that invovles all my family. On my dads side anywho. Last they saw me, I was 'the book worm' and now look at me. Black eyeliner, jewlery out the ass, red hair, and a PROTECTED BY VAMPIRES tee. Hmmmmmmm...I can't wait to see there faces. I intend to bring 'Interview with a Vampire' so there stares wont bother me so much. I'm off, I have to finish figuring out WHAT the hell is wrong with Erika's layout. Hrrrm. Rwar I want Cande and Sylvia to call. Phewwy.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward