Worth Worth Worth Worth
9:29 p.m. & Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2004

It's so strange. Right when everything goes horribly wrong, everything goes right again. I suppose it's much like my expressions when I do my Algebra homework. When the answer comes out wrong, " God hates me. " When the answer comes out right, " God loves me! Yay! " Although I'm almost 100% sure that God has nothing to do getting things right, let alone on Algebra II homework. But the point of the matter is. The way things go in life as far as moods can change as quick as one changes their expressions.

I'm not doing so hot in Algebra II.

I've had homework everynight since School started. Although I am very proud to announce that I'm doing every bit to it rather than procrastinating. I think something in me finally sparked. Today I was worried for the first time ever that I might fail a class. And it's only week three. Ugh. Well. The first grade I made on my Algebra test was a 66%. Not too hot. But lately I've been trying my hardest to recheck my answers and not be so careless. It's been working. So maybe I wont fail Algebra II at all. No. I won't I can't I WILL pass. End of story. Worth said he was going to tutor me tomorrow after Chess Club.

Oh yeahhh...Two things of topic. Chess Club and Worth.

Chess Club. I used to be in the Chess Club when I was in Germany. My Dad would literately set up his Joes to play against me and I could kick their ass! I was like-- so young. Like First and Second grade kind of young. Which is totally weird, but justifiably so. So when Worth asked me to go to Chess Club with him I had a miniture flash back about the one GOOD part of Germany I remember. Not just my parents fighting all the time. I remember how much I used to love Chess. I dominated in that game. Perhaps I'll do it again. But regardless, tomorrow I'll stay after for Chess Club. I'm going to have to learn certain things over again. But yeah. I think I'll be okay.

Worth. Mmm. Him and I are doing excellently. He carries my books to my classes. We walks me around. Writes me notes. We talk on the phone almost everday. Today we talked about sexual things. [ so soon?! Oh I know what you're thinking, but I'd rather lay out the rules now than right while it's happening. ] I told him in no circumstance was I going to give up my virginity before marriage to anyone. It was nothing personal about him. It was just something I wanted to do for myself. He said that yes, he knew. He's still a virgin too. Worth hasn't even had his first kiss yet. But he said that he wasn't uncomfortable with learning how. I mean. Damn. This is the first boyfriend I haven't made out with on the first day. He isn't hounding me for sex. He's happy with just walking me to class and holding my hand. He's so sweet. This is what I've been looking for all along. That's the best part really. Although I am seriously looking forward to advancing our relationship forward. Of course this will happen in it's own time. But. Yeah. Things are pretty good.

I'm looking forward to Homecoming. I'm going to get my dress online. Too many hoes here who will have my same exact goddamn dress. XD; But no seriously. I dont want to wear the same thing as other people. That would blow.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward