Big Mac, Stamps, Vanilla Coke
8:31 a.m. & Monday, Mar. 22, 2004

I feel somewhat warm and fuzzy. Almost like I'm stuck in the freeze frame of life, someone has hit the pause button on the remote control. School is becoming a series of repeative days, just new assignments that I have to complete before the next day. I don't mind it anymore, I'm really not going to fight it. Just give into the normality of life and suck it up. Shigurei is coming to stay with Keisuke and Nakaruru today. I'm relieved and happy about that. Not to mention Kei will get some "extra" enjoyment from it. XD Hah. okay so maybe I shouldn't have said that. ><;; Thank god this is my diary, eh? But now, I'm all good really. All three of us had some heavy conversation last night.. just about various things.. Keisuke's sex life [ oh yeah, we all like to talk about that! ;D ] The Firm.. Tseng.. What happened in New York. : nod : Most of the things that have been lurking in the background of everyone's mind. Yuuriko and I have decided to get Professional pictures taken when she comes. XD This allays her fears in making a good impression and satisfies Kei's need to have something to pull out and drool over. Oh the two of them, I swear. Spring Break is almost here.. only 9 more days, the word is.. then 12 until Yuuriko's here! THANK GOD! AH! Okay I think I'll start appropriately freaking out when I see her walk down the terminal.. Mmm.. I can't wait. But I could go for a Number 1 at McDonalds right now though. I have therapy today after school. ._. You know, I wonder what I'm still doing all of that for... x_x I mean.. I'm not struggling anymore... I'm dealing with past events with my family, yes, but not the original reason I ended up going there.. [ which convienantly the Therapist doesn't even know about.. but has been resolved in her oblivion.. ] .. So.. Hmm. I'll just keep going for whatever sake of mine.. I have to get more stamps.. Yes.. A big mac, stamps, and a vanilla coke.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward