Unimportant- Fuck me
10:05 p.m. & Thursday, Jul. 29, 2004

Kei's returned tonight and I'm nothing but a barrel of nerves. When I say returned, it's more a visit. My stomache hurts and I know that something bad is going to come of this.

I went to the beach today. I loved the smell of sea salt. Just to look over that blue horizon. Mm. I'm going to try and see if I can get Memere to take me tomorrow. I've always loved the beach, ever since I was a little girl. I guess thats what I get for growing up on the coast. I found out earlier from my Memere that I used to talk in just french when I was little. Now that I'm grown, how is it that French is the hardest class for me? No clue. I'm not even going to be able to pursue it this year. Stupid German. Wtf do I want to learn German for? :sigh: Requirement for my I.B. diploma. It was either German or Spanish. And man, fuck Spanish. XD;

I collected two shells off the beach today-- probably to bring home and sit on my shelf. Remind me of how much I love Maine and everything in it.

I bought a new copy of Interview With A Vampire today. It's the same type of cover only it's not taped together from falling apart? Heh.

I'm still a bag of nerves. Kei asked me why I didn't tel him about what happened. I was like, " O_O;; Wtf? What happened? " He hasn't answered me yet. Aside from the freaky guy that came to my door, nothing has really occured this month. Aside from Cande wanting to murder Tseng and what not. o_- atleast as far as I can remember? Argh, I don't know anymore. I certainly know I'm not losing my mind though-- so.. yeah. Something probably happened with Yuu and she 'failed' to mentioned it to me. Wouldn't surprise me. Probably didn't want to worry me. Hell, I wouldn't want to worry me either.

I go home in a few days. And oh well fuck. -- Kei wont tell me what happened. So I know that I wasn't told. Cande didn't tell me. ._. I feel kinda un important. Fuck me. >>;;

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward