What happens when the unemotional fall in love
8:21 a.m. & Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004

Wow. Alot has happened since yesterday.. which is weird.. because I never expected most of what I needed to know to come to me so soon. But I guess thats what happen if you dwell upon something too long. Cande and I sent poems to Kei through Naka. He got them and she sent a poem of his back to us. Then she was online... we talk for a good half hour. I got alot of my questions answered.. Where he is... Whats going on.. Some of the new rules. THAT HE STILL LOVES CANDE! I am so excited at the moment.. its quite happy actually. I keep on thinking about everything... and finally the answers come my way.. and now I know what to do when I need to reach him.. ^^;; It takes alot of worry away.. and I believe that this is what Cande needed to pick her up off the ground. ^-^ This changes everything.. Devotion is stronger then ever. I can rest easy for awhile. Thank who ever is looking out for me.

Braces hurt quite alot.. but I'll be alright. Only a few more days I guess. Tricia wants me to come over tonight and spend the night.. Im still apprehensive.. Im not the greatest friend.. I swear I know it. I'm too distracted by Cande.. by Keisuke to think about anything but them. It's frustrating and I dont want to hurt her like I have alot of the people I know. I have to talk to Cande this afternoon.. its an emergency. Mock Trial this afternoon.. I hope she doesn't call while I'm gone. Life is taking a better turn. Five months he's been gone.. and a bagillion more to go. But its alright.. I can make it through because I know what he's thinking. I know whats going ... on. Not all of it entirely.. but close enough. I just need to focus upon school, getting out of here as quick as possible is what is important. I need social interaction along the way though.. or I'll go slowly insane. I want to watch X 1999 today.. and maybe fulltime killer again for the millionth time. I'm content, but my mouth is screaming in agony over the metal they put in there. Owwwie

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward