Top Secret Entry set for Tuesday,
8:44 A.M. & Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003

Just dont ask. Right now I hate alot of things. ::die die die:: Ill explain later when I have more time, and im in a convientant place to make people mad. Im am further away from home than Ive ever been. Homesickness sucks ass. But then again, theres been a few contributing factors not helping AT ALL. I watched Fight Club last night. OMFG. If you havent seen it, go rent it kiddies. It leaves you thinking until the ending credits..and even then you STILL have to take time out to understand. Its an awesome movie. ^-^. Hmmmhm. Only 3 more days until I leave. But I wont enclose any information about the trip in here until I get back. and even then, if you arent special, you wont be able to read the entry. Yep thats it folks...Ive reached a point where ole' silentlylost needs a lock. But wait a few days for it. Probably about Monday afternoon. ::sigh:: Chris keeps sending me emails. I dont know what to think...but when I read them, the song, "Contridiction" by Kelly Osbourne comes to mind. ::insane laughter:: Sometimes I want to jump off a cliff and others I want to kiss the ground. But im in between green and gray, looking for a face that stays.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward