The Talking
5:11 P.M. & Friday, Aug. 15, 2003

YES! Hello all my fellow followers and critics! Stand up and shout! Smile and laugh! As serious as you can get with a gun wound in your new suit. ( not really.. ) Wooooo hoooooo! I need to make a new layout. Im sick of this depressing one. Im all smiles and laughther now. Mom talked to Ian and I. The date is set to Sunday. They're suppose to talk about it. :breathes and laughs: Sometimes my attitudes are bi polar. How I can have such a low day, and it turn out like this. But such is life and Im just round about learning that. Argh, the twizzlers are making me sick though. :stops eating them:

Moms home. Im going to go for now.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward