Therapy.. Wow.. Ummm
5:56 p.m. & Monday, Dec. 01, 2003

Today has most certainly been a change for the good, many events have happened that sumbitted to my semi good day. I went to Therapy after school today, nervous and relieved in the same.. Ambivalence was showing through clearly. I hated the decision of trying to get help, but I loved it in all the same. Relieved yet.. cursing. Cold feet. Trying to back out before I was locked into something that other people would enforce that I do. I was shaking so bad, my body was setting of alarms everywhere. I wanted to just get up out of that hospital and run... but.. I didn't. For that I am proud of. The lady and I ( I dont remember her name.. ) talked for quite sometime. I faught to keep a straight face.. trying not to cry..trying not to break down on just an evaluation visit. My mum filled out a packet and on Thursday they're going to present it to the board and figure out who my therapist would be. I dont want to be a in group because of the fact that things could be leaked as they have been around school before. So yeah, I'm making an attempt for a step of the better. Atleast I'm trying to convince myself that anyway. But yeah. In a better state of mind as well, Ian and I got along today.. and that part of our friendship is taking a good turn. Also! I met this guy online who goes to FCHS, Dan. ^-^ I already knew him from before.. but went he sent me an email relating to what I've/I'm going through.. It really touched me. I'm going to start talking to him a little more, maybe this could be a start to a wonderful friendship. ^.^ Who knows. Well, I apologize for this short entry... Only 14 more days of Groundation! Woo.. go Courtney. Lets see if I'm able to pull all of this off. I'm out.. This is entry 311! YAY!

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward