Technical Support, Aohell
9:17 p.m. & Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004

Today was interesting. The school portion was something that went by quite fast. It's a daily routine that I've sort of gotten used to. Although it's about time of course, it being close to the end of the year and all. It snowed all day during school and we didn't get out at all. We haven't had a single snow day that we got out of school this whole year. What a bummer.

The latter portion of my day consisted of wanting to smash my computer in half with a sledge hammer. Aohell wasn't working so I was doing everything within my power to try and fix it. Eventually I gave up and retreated upstairs to sleep and take that much needed nap I talked about earlier, but just as I fell to sleep... Brant and Larry showed up. of course, not that I resented it.. mm. We picked up Kill Bill volume 1 and then they dropped me back off at my house. I once again tried my go around with Aohell.. >_> but it was again yet another failure. Brant and Larry came back later and we ended up going to the Teenclub to watch Kill Bill.

From what I've seen, I do like it. We didn't get to finish it due to the club closing at 7:30... and with the down mood in everyone around me I just didn't feel like it. I told Brant to drop me off.. Some lame excuse about dinner.. whatever, I was just pulling shit out of my ass. I just got home and crawled upstairs again, picked up the phone to call Cande. We talked for some time and my ended up crying. I don't know what it is. I think it's anxiety that's catching up with me. She says thats why she thinks I couldn't sleep last night. Maybe. I agree with her. :closes eyes: We talked for some time, mostly about random things. But I needed it. Talking to her always makes me feel somewhat better. I hope I didn't worry her by my crying though, I will have to leave her an email about all of that before I get offline tonight.

Although I wanted to comment in here that Aohell is getting better with it's Technical Support Help. The people aren't so rude anymore. I got this guy Jim and he was so funny. He was a good stress reliever and he ran through the steps with me easy free. Cracked jokes at the stupid hold music, asked me if I had a sledge hammer to break my computer in half with, commented me on my knowledge for computers, acted surprised when I told him I wasn't 18, and told me that I will have to work for Aohell one day. >D It was a flattering conversation and an even more helpful one. I enjoyed every part of it. And the best part though was getting back online. So here I am. Voila.

Although by the time I got back online, Cande was just leaving. I think I burdened her day a little more then it already was and I feel slightly guilty for that. Again, I will have to apologize for this.

Keisuke leaving has been difficult for me, I don't understand why I am making it such. I just need to slow down and chill. I heard from Nakaruru today, that was nice. Happy to know that someone's alive there.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward