Ta da!
12:39 a.m. & Saturday, May. 29, 2004

I guess everything is smaller then I'm making it out to be. Atleast compared to everyone else. Today I've shared my ups and downs, but I think I'm about settled. I want to say that I've come to terms with moving, and faced the demon completely.

But no, I don't want to lie and then a few entries later bitch about it. So for now, I'll say that I'm attempting very heavily to realize I'm moving. I'm not coming back here. I have to leave these people behind. I can't change that. But I can try and cope with it?

More elaboration on Keisuke.

They've done their general examination, so he was able to contact us. I don't think they've done anything to him yet. He sent that email. He remembers us. That was a huge relief. Sometime this week he finds out if he's being debriefed or not. Which in all honesty it just.. it better not happen. It's bad enough dealing with him on recall. Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck, fuck.

Today I went to see Troy. For two hours I sat and forgot about the world. It was nice. Brad Pitt was hot anyway. Seeing him half naked for more then one scene was enough to make me forget about anything. Oh Jennifer Aniston. You have no idea how lucky a girl you are. Great catch. Don't divorce.

But it's late. I'll head to bed. I'm going to call Yuu tomorrow, she called me and I wasn't home.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward