Sister Dilemma's, Sneaking Out, and Return to the US
10:13 p.m. & Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004

How many entries is this today? Four? Well holy beejezus batman. : laughs : You know, I've never experinced 'peer pressure' before.. and no one has ever asked me to do something wrong with them. It wasn't even that pressuring. Regardless.. it went something like this.

Mark : Courtney, you wanna sneak out tonight with me and Phillip.

Courtney: Mark, I really can't. I live on a two story house and my windows are screwed shut.

Mark : You sure?

Courtney : I'm the quietest person either.. I'd wake the whole house up.

Mark : Well.. okay.. I'll see you tomorrow.

Courtney : Yep Markie. Later.

Of course this is a condensed version.. But nevertheless. AHH Two major updates!

KEISUKE IS COMING BACK TO THE STATES!

No more evil timezones, on time mail delievery, proper hours, and best of all.. closer access. Life seems to like surprising me.

Stevhe [ Yuu's sister ] found Kei and Yuu's letters. Now she's throwing a hissy fit about how she's never met him. I have never really wanted to hurt someone so much before. >>;; Ah well, this too shall pass.

Thats it for tonight folks.. I've updated so much today.. I might not tomorrow. XD Lol.. okay.. I'm off.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward