Explore ACT's...So third grade..
3:42 p.m. & 2003-02-04

Mmmm. A Harry and Draco Rp. Finally. Sitting here listening to Vanessa Carlton. Took my Explore ACT's today. It was so easy...::sighes sadly::..I was hoping it might be just a bit of a challenge...but nope. Like always...they act like we are only in third grade. Ive got to babysit at about 7 tonight, for Karrie's FRG meeting. Bleh. Only for a few hours though. Mrs. Palmieri suggested today that me and Josh went out. I was like.. 0.0 I dont think so. Me and him are so close...but not THAT Close. I hope Erika feels better today. She was sick yesterday and today. Ick. ROXANNE had her kittens. Woo woo. There was a black and white one, (Louie) a silver, white, and black one, (Claudie) and a Silver one (Draco)....Ther was one that died. ::sniffle:: An orange and white one. ::cries:: I wanted an orange one. ::sighes:: Im naming her, Jesse...::sighes sadly:: Anywho. I want to keep my Draco now. ^.^ Right. Ill go now, I want to be able to Post when Emily's done.

With love painted black,

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward