No more respect
3:39 p.m. & 2003-02-05

Im pissed.

No wait...more than pissed. Infuriated. ::sighes:: I got mid terms back, and worked like hell for the grades I got. ALL A's and two B's. and Then when I show them to my mum shes all happy, and then she gets to the B and FUCKING FLIPS OUT. She yells at me, about effort, and about how I could do better. And people, I brought my D- in Algebra to a B. She was happy. But then...she gets to the other B, Band. She starts carring on about how I can do better, bring me to tears, degrading me. And you know what. That is shit...just shit. I work like hell for what I get, and I care about going to College, even if no one in this god damn forsaken school does. She just went to far. She flipped out about a B. I just cried and cried, and then finally made the determination of ignoring her, she doesnt deserve any of the respect I give her. Im going to ignore her. This has become ridiculous. And Im tired of it. Im Rping HarryxDraco with Emily, maybe it shall relieve what has happened. But think about this, she is flipping out about an ENRICHMENT grade, thats a B. What happens when I get an academic grade with a B on it?? Huh? what then. ::le sigh:: I hate people who consist on putting me down.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward