The law of 7:00
1:14 p.m. & 2003-02-01

::sighes::

By law I should have been in bed at 7:00 this morning. Seriously. BUT NO. my dad had to drag me out..and take me to my sisters cheerleading 'bake sale'.

I almost died. I gave one to many glowering looks. I dont like being evil, but when people stare..then...yes.

Boo...

Anywho..

I dont understand why the hell I am fighting with Jennifer. I want to hide under a dark cover and claim that I own invisiblity.

I want to get away from here, to just get away...and have people stop being so stupid all the time.

Like the layout? I do. I might just keep it up awhile. ::winks to Cande:: I'm going to Rp with Emily now...so...off I go again. Alittle happy, alittle...inbetween.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward