Love and Lust
4:36 p.m. & 2003-01-31

Right. Im back.

Things are happy!!!!.

Woo woo woo woo woo woo woo woo.

I won't specify.

Oh and Jen...if your reading.

I AM NOT MAD AT YOU, BUT YOU HAVE A SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH ANGER..You NEED ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASSES. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THIS WEEK, THAT YOU'VE PRATICALLY BITTEN MY HEAD OFF.

Now with that all said. I content myself with things that are finally working out. ^.^ Me and Vanna might go to the mall tonight. I hope we go. New layout. Its small, little, snappy, but convienant.

Who ever said love and lust doesn't equal happiness?

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward