Serious problems...withdrawls
10:31 P.M. & Friday, May. 16, 2003

SERIOUS problem.

Going through withdrawls.

I have a few things to majorly update in my life at the moment. I got out with Justin. Yes, Justin. The guy that I swore never to even look at again. :shrug: This is a summer kick off I suppose, I know Ill have to break me and him off before I go to Maine, because he is going to Colorado for the summer. When we get back to school in Aug. Things MIGHT change...but until then, I pretty much KNOW the fate of this relationship. Movie night on Saturday at Erika's. Meep. I guess God decided to fix me up properly. Earlier this week, I promised Raven that I'd Rp with her on the 'make isato happy' projedct....on Sat. But things started to change, and plans started to form. ugh. But then my DSL modem went out. So. there goes that problem solved. Mom was being a major bitch about it today though. I wasn't too happy about it. we've agreed that I'd get online at night, but fuck man...that pisses me off more than anything. I wanted to go to hastings today so I could rent some Anime that I've been reading up on...but NOOOO mother had a headache and was already pissed at me from earlier today. Mistake # 1 of the day. To get me out of this goddamn house, Shawna ( the proposed Rehab cousin ) suggested we take a walk. So indeed we did, and talked about alot of important things. I guess I never realized how much Shawna meant to me, reguardless of her choices. I think we've finally reached an understanding. She asked what happened in Idaho, and shes the 5th person to know THE WHOLE story now. And looking back on it, not to bring it up again, its just sort of a shame. But I guess it was one that we both had coming. I am willing to admit that It wasn't JUST ALL her that kept the fight going. I guess it was me to. When I think about it, this fight gave me a reason to give up on our friendship, something I had been trying to work at for ages. I think that I gave up to quickly in my pursuit of friendship between me and her. Although, I also always obsess over the little things, thus why my worry and stress levels always sky rocket. Only a few more days of school. HOLY SHIT. I have major contract work to do for school. >>;; ugh. This sucks. I just don't feel like doing it anymore, you know what I mean? mmmm. well, tomorrow im suppose to see the day showing of THE MATRIX RELOADED...I had invited Erika, but I dont know if she'll be shopping like Vannah will. Rwar. Who knows. Well, I have 20 more minutes until I have to get off. >_< THIS SUCKS! :le sigh: I re did my desktop from Rociel to 'Gackt - fun with bubbles' theme. >D Its so cute. I love it.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward