Rping One Year in 3 months!!!
9:18 P.M. & Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003

:lean:

How interesting this weekend has been. There are a few things that have happened, and I've done that have been way out of it. I had a rp with Kyle. (New friend of mine) It was wonderful...I've started into sprialing downward with Jesse's past life, instead of working on future. None the less, its interesting. School is almost over, can you believe it? I can'ts...Its really unimaginable. I go to Idaho in a few weeks. ::smiles:: I do admit that I am anxious to go. I believe that Jennifer is grounded. o.0;; though I'm not to entirely sure. I'm a little worried about Cande though..::le sigh:: One of her friends, Matt, his battalion was the one that got hit with grenade launch attack. This war seems to only be getting worse. ::rWaR:: I hate that. Vanna and Nicole took Tigger and Legolas. Nicole renamed Tigger, Macha. And Vanna renamed Legolas, Buddha. ::raises an eyebrow:: Poor kitties. I still have my Draco...though if he turns out to be a girl. lmfao, Im going to name HER Sara. Not after Angel Sanctuary, but from Labyrinth. ^-^ ::sighes:: Im trying not to let all this extra, "fluff" to get me down, but its kinda hard. I haven't gotten an inspirtaion for anything but Rp in days, and my poems have been kind of lacking something. Everyone things there great, but I know there missing something. And I've got to get started on my book that I'm going to write. ::le sigh:: I've got no ideas yet, but I still have four years to write it...such a far away deadline, but in all acutality, its quite short. Only 1445 days away. I didn't do any homework this weekend, Im so naughty. XD yeah..right. Anyway. I've been listening to "Still Waiting" by Sum 41 lately...it makes me think of the world right now. Heh. x.0. ::falls over:: I hope Cande writes me back a letter soon, and sends it out. Chris sent me some greeting cards. Sweet. I threw up on Friday night. >>;; it was not pretty. Gah...and it hurt like hell. Anyway. I cant wait until summer, because my Rp Group "The Appassionata" Will start up again. Its been forever since more than 3 people have been on at once. Its a miracle if you can get even two. ::sulks:: But soon enough, in the summer months, things will kick in. I will have been Rping for a year on June 20th! YAYY! ::grins:: Is a beautiful thing. I'm trying to teach Vanna how to Rp, and she's doing really good. Me and her are going to rent random Anime video's this weekend to watch...yay! I want to go to the covention otakon in Maryland in August...but I don't know if mum will let me go. I mentioned it today, but I really dont think she paid much attention. I hope Erika will come and watch the video's with us this weekend. I Wonder what is up with Josh, because I haven't talked to him in ages. Me and Sha's grandmother talked on friday morning...Shes in trouble again. ::sighes:: its a vicious cycle. And I dont even know where the hell Emily is..and Im not going to begin to wonder. Alright Alright Alright, I know you are getting tired of this long entry.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward