Rehab isn't MY HOME!
5:07 P.M. & Thursday, May. 08, 2003

So lay down, the threat is real. When his sight, goes red again.

:yawns: Im quite tired in all honesty, and I don't have a whole lot to do. Shawna came home last night, and I feel more betrayed then ever. Mum told me she wouldnt come back into our household until she went into rehab. Well gues what?! Shes here, and she hasn't gone through. And for anywho who's wondering, its because she has a serious drug problem. Ugh. Anyway. I was suppose to go to Erika's today, but Mum can't give me a ride, and I have a major headache, and I'm seriously afraid of passing out if I were to talk there. :sighes: Again, dedication problems. Rping, or trying to, but thats really nothing new. Its like listening to music, after awhile, you don't even notice that your singing. Hrm. Only twenty more days until school, until summer. Until I see Emily. Its like a big YAY! but then again, Im so scared that she won't like the "me" in person. Gah. I have major fear issues ive got to work with as well. Im pondering if I should go with my mum and sister to her middle school oritentation. :shrugs: i haven't really thought about it yet. I wrote a new poem this afternoon, and Mrs. Wells was just like.. 0.0; WOW! YOU NEED TO WRITE A BOOK! Well, that isn't any new news. ugh. I just wish I knew HOW. But obviously...someday I will. I need Vol. 2 of Paradise Kiss. :snif: I have the money to buy it....gah. Oh well.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward