Im The Mellodramatic Queen
3:41 p.m. & 2002-12-30

Sitting here...at the Biddeford Library in Maine. My last time to get on the computer until I get to Connecticut. Today has been a happy day...well...scratch that..not 'happy' but almost there...A few things could be rearranged to accomplish that. ::sighes and leans against the chair:: I love the silence of this place. OH OH I got a new inspiration for a Diary/Journal Layout. Think about this.
"The feeling you get at 6:00 a.m when the shower water is cold."
Dont you just love it??? ^.^ You know you do. ::coughs:: I am still sick, and its all going down hill from here. ::sniffles, coughes, and dies:: I cant STAND this! Usually Im a health busy body, but I suppose now, that my immune system has decided to take leave for winter vacation, exactly at the same time that I did. >.< Gah. I am torn between leaving Maine, and Missing Kentucky. In a state where your stuck in the middle, not sure which way to go...but knowing that you'll be screwed or in this case, miss the other choice. But I have no choice. I leave tommorow. Everything is Finalized. My life starts up again on January 6th. I go back to school...and pretend to be the best student in the world. Im so mellodramatic. ::hits self:: Forgive me. I must end this Entry, before I turn myself into an actress, from all this dramatic crap.
Adieu
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward