Prom for Yuu tomorrow
9:23 p.m. & Thursday, Apr. 22, 2004

Things in my life are slowly becoming easier for myself and the others around me. I'm smiling with more reason to do so and everything has a brighter outlook the more and more I look at it. So this could be a sign of either A. WAY too much optimism. B. I'm actually making changes to myself. or C. God actually just decided to leave me alone?

Just kidding. I've found the balance between my two lives and I'm not so quick to worry at the moment. There were many situations in the past few days were I could have just really flipped out and gone full frontal freakage. But I didn't and really that's what counts.

PROM IS TOMORROW FOR CANDE! I'm soooo excited for her. I know that she'll have the greatest time in the world. I still want pictures and not to mention stories! Woo Hoo!

Again, I apologize for the lack of content in these entries, but I'm short on time and plentiful on thoughts.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward