Justin Williams is a Prick. ^.^
8:23 p.m. & 2003-01-22

Justin is such a bastard.

Literately. Changed my layout to reflect my mood. I cant believe it. Tell me if you think this is just a BIT unethical. Justin breaks up with me, by telling someone else to do it for him. We break up. I cry alittle while...hopes a dreams crashed a burn. Then I get a call, HE IS GOING OUT WITH CARLI not even an hour later. Guys are pricks. Not all guys mind you, just the special stupid breed that Justin is. I dont understand it. But. Ive bounced back. Sorta. I had Jen come over after the news came. She cheered my mood, and repeatedly told me what a dick Justin was. Gah. Anywho. Im going to my second wedding Saturday! yayay. Heather and Josh are getting married. YEEEP! Finally. I cant wait. I think I might wear my deep blue dress, that everyone mistakes for black. But than again, arent weddings suppose to be pastals? ::Laughs:: Never in a million years would you catch me in pastals. Who cares. Not me. Im just happy for Heather and Josh. Listening to Avril now. Rping my Lilly and Sylvan. FINALLY! I have been dying for a Rp in ages. And now I get it. This day was a moderately low one. Good start, AWFUL middle, and fairly happy end. ::sighes:: well, I better go. I think its my post.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward