Personal Jesus
12:21 A.M. & Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003

Today was quite a dull day to be honest. Well. Not entirely dull...but close enough. I felt restless. Restless enough to just sit in my room upstairs and listen to music, drown out the world, and stare at the ceiling. I didn't mind it all too much, I suppose. I'm still waiting for Cande. I can't believe that I've missed her all today. x.x Its quite idiot. Hrm. On an more interesting note, I'm listening to "Personal Jesus" on repeat. Loverly. Erika saw my lover boy at the mall today!!! That lucky little girl. :sulk: Damn. :bangs head with the keyboard: List of things to do tommorow: Send out letter, go to Hannaford. My mother keeps on pressuring me to make a decision. I hate making decisions. Really. :blinku: I'm stuck in the little portal of time where I just dont want to do a damn thing. What I really want to do? Waste my hours away on the computer at will, watch Anime into the wee hours of the night, and read manga's curled up against the couch with Dir en Grey blasting in my ears. Thats what I would like to do. But for some reason . . .I can't and its sorta a let down. The days are getting hotter here, and I think back on the days when I HATED When It snowed. I wish the snow would come back. :laughs: Oh that would be just great. Snowing in the middle of Summer. All my dreams have to be so outragous don't they? Savannah went off to bed before me. :sighes: I Think that I did something to piss her off. She's very distant. And I don't know what to do. I dont want a Jennifer - Courtney repeat. Heavens no. I just dont want to get her mad, and then have her explode at me, have it be ALL my fault in the end, and then depart with her hating me. :sighes and holds head in hands:: All things have to be so complicated like this, don't they? 4 more days guys. I'm getting excited now. Should I be? Everyone keeps forgetting. I guess Its only important to me. :shrugs: Getting older has always been a big thing for me. But god knows that its going to reverse when I'm much older. I will be wishing that I'm younger. Its a lose lose situation. No matter which way you look at it, your always wishing to be the other way. Life is so tricky like that...its one of those picture puzzles that has a picture within a picture. You never see one without coming upon the other. How ironic.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward