No more drama filled days
8:20 a.m. & Monday, Mar. 01, 2004

My horoscope wasn't delievered to me today. ._. Aww. : blink blink : My contacts are sticking to my eyes right now. I guess that could be due to the fact that I've wore them everyday since september or so? x_x Yeahhhh.. when my glasses come in I'll stop wearing them for awhile. : yawns :

Kei is back in France to pick up the Naka. I talked to her last night. ^^;; Everythings going well... wow.. you know this makes almost about.. hmm.. a little over a month without drama. That's a little brighter into my mood. x_x God.. I was going through old entries last night.. and I realized something. Those five months were filled with holes of uncertainty. That feeling really got to me, clawing me inside out... something that I couldn't escape and I had to face every single day. Of course, such is not so anymore. We have approximately 32 days until Spring Break! Yay! that means only thirty-two more days until I see my Cande. xD I'm so excited... thinking of all the things that we'll do when she gets here. I'm so tired today.. I just want to go home and sleep. My mom didn't switch over my laundry last night so when I woke up all of my uniforms were wet. x_X I had a small freak out attack after screaming at my mom for forgetting.. [ what you don't realize is that 9 out of every ten times I ask her to switch my laundry over.. she forgets. ] because I asked her specifically not to forget.. >>;; : sighes : Whatever.. honest mistake I guess.. but it still doesn't change the fact that my pants are still a little damp.

I'm finding out that lately I'm being bored out of my pretty little head. x_x Just sitting here waiting for something to happen.. Honestly I believe that comes with living for almost half a year with nothing but day after day after day after days full of uprisings, suicide threats, communication issues, disturbing theories, and just over all depression. Now... I have.. well? Nothing really to sigh about aside from the fact that I can't be with Naka, Kei, and Yuu twenty-four seven. What a change huh? : yawns : I hope that Kei's letters hit Yuu's house soon. Mm... I really should be focusing in class. I'll go for now. Oh.. and short FYI : I dyed my hair red yesterday. ^^;; Soo pretttyyy.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward