No More Snowdays
5:04 p.m. & 2003-02-21

::Laughs:: Today was a happier day. ::points to her 'Protected By Vampires' shirt shes wearing:: I only wear this on my happy days. ;D Anywho. Im suppose to be going over to Vannahs. But Ive got no ride. Ive been awaiting Emily's return this whole damn week. She hasnt come on yet. ::huff and puff:: x.x well. I suppose Ill send her bday gift out tommorow. Bleh. I also have to send out Cande's bday letter. ::laughs:: I wonder why she wouldnt let me get her a gift. ::shrugs:: oh well. ::coughs:: Im still a bit sick, but my immune system has finally been doing its job. Taken long enough of course..but...hey..no complaints here. Im working on a fan fic right now. ive only got two chapters. Im going to post it here later. So All you lovely people can read it, and then send me a mail about how madly in love with my story you are. ^-^ no..just kidding. THOUGH! I do want comments. Send them to: Xv Jesse R [email protected]. ^.~ Mwhaaaaa. Anywho. Im just sitting here waiting for my dad to come home, to give me a ride to Vannahs. bleh. No homework this weekend. Woot woop. There calling for snow on sunday. Part of me is a YAYAYAY and the other part is a NOOO! Because if my school has anymore snow days, Im going to be making them up for Spring Break or Summer Vacation. Both of those are a BIG no no. ::le sigh:: Who knows.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward