Goodbye to Shawna
3:10 p.m. & 2003-02-20

::Le sigh:: The maturity of the human race disgust's me these days. How have we become so retarded, that we seek sick amusement and fun in the breaking down of a person? That we enjoy seeing anothers pain and hurt...This is pathetic. ::sighes hard:: It makes me sickened with the fact that things have become this low.

Shawna is leaving today. This makes me low...very low. Considering that she's the one person that I used to talk all my problems to. And now shes leaving forever. And leaving angry evenmore. A dispute with my mother put her into such a position. The door has just slammed now. She is gone. ::sighes:: I could cry right now, but for some reason. I dont have the tears. I have my own room now. Shes off to leave on her own. Great. I couldnt feel worse. And the fact that I didnt even get to say goodbye..I feel at the bottom. my mother is being very bitchy at the moment, for no reason at all. I havent done anything to her, and yet Im the victim of her yelling at me. ::Le sigh:: I hate such things. I hate to see people angry. I hate when IM angry. And theres nothing I can do to change such things. ::sigh:: I leave you, saddened and unhappy...Im sorry you have to put up with this awful entry.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward