New flavor of the month
8:17 a.m. & Friday, Nov. 07, 2003

Yeah this diary layout sucks. I hate it on here. Alot of things have happened the past few days. Too many for me to take time add a short entry. Things have been hectic.. well way BEYOND hectic. Stealing Ian's idea. No names. I'm sorry for everything I couldnt help you with. Really I am. It hurts to see that, that could have been your last goodbye. Thank god its not.. thank a god for I do not believe in. Thank you. I've been so tired lately.. from cutting so much.. dizzy dizzy dizzy. I want to talk to Brant....I really do. But it seems that lately.. everyone's running to him with problems and he's worrying about them. I'm just standing in line with my ticket waiting my turn. I'm going to talk to him tonight about it all. 7:00 sharp. Yeah. : sighes and leans against the chair : My gosh. Things are slowly getting better of course....but it just seems like slowly they're slipping. I dont really know whats up and whats down. It makes me uneasy at times. I can have down moods and high moods. It can happen without warning. I dont enjoy it.. god I dont. But yeah. I'll be fine.. really I will. Lately I've been trying to look forward to the future..toward the good things that can happen. I'm really trying. Being with Brant, Stacy, Toby, Mark, and Erika has helped that alot. ALSO Memo!! After reading this and you are one of the listed above please come to me, I have something gravely important to conversate with you about. Okie day? Rightio. I'm out. Enough with my second period ramblings... and pssst.. I get to see Jordan next period. : laughs : if you guys haven't noticed.. that would be Courtney's new flavor of the month. Probably just a crush that he'll never ever know about, but I can dream can't I? Alright... I'm really out this time.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward