Mr. Nice Guy
1:45 a.m. & Saturday, Jul. 03, 2004

This song is the price for breaking my heart.
Should of written these words to you right from the start.
You say it doesn't matter, how it's all in the past.
My pain doesn't show, it's disguised by this mask.
I can't pretend to forgive and forget.
Gonna make the day you met me, a day you'll regret.
Because you're the dust in my eye.
You're the rock in my shoe.
Yeah, you lie, lie, lie.
Better watch what you say, because I'm on to you.
Mr. Nice Guy, whoa, Mr. Nice Guy

You're so nice.

[ Any guesses who this is for? :laughs: Saul, go to the previous entry for organized crime information. Thanks. ]
Oh and by the way? It's my Birthday today. Funny how I'm spending it alone. Yep. I'm a selfish bitch. Yes, this is a guilt trip. Suck it up. Happy Birthday Courtney, here's to you.
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward