Memo to those who need it most
10:15 P.M. & Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003

Alright. I suppose that I dont want to go taking sides again, because look what the idea of neutrality got me. But before I retire myself into bed this evening I would like to make something known. People have NO RIGHT to read a persons diary and then trash it badly. It was there thoughts and there feelings. Seriously now. Jennifer, if you have shit stirring up with Brant... TALK TO HIM TO HIS FACE ABOUT IT! Dont go to other people.. Dont write it in your diary. Stop beating the bush and just outright and say it. Sorry if Im being blunt, but this is getting ridiculous. The point of a diary is not to bad mouth people in there constantly, but to write about how your emotions and feelings are from day to day. Maybe if you talk bad things about people twenty four seven...then you can be considered some sort of stalker. Fuck if I know, but I do know this. Im only going to talk about this once, and after that Im not going to bring it up again. IF YOU HAVE SHIT TO SAY TO SOMEONE.. SAY IT TO THERE FACE! IM SICK AND TIRED OF HEARING IT FROM ONE END TO THE OTHER! Damn right now. Ive got that out of my system. Im going to lie down soon. Good night to all

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward