Looking up.
9:41 P.M. & Wednesday, May. 21, 2003

Im almost done. Really. Ive almost made it. Past alot of things really. Emily...School...emotional problems. I'm seeing the light, even though there are some things clinging to me, and begging me to look back, I just cannot. I guess this is the first self positive thing that I've done for myself in along time. ._. Well. I leave for Maine in less than two weeks. Me and Vannah are trying to get Erika to come along now. I think that will be fun. >D Yay. Im ready to just have a carefree summer before heading straight into my first and most important year of High school. Hrmm. Interesting. :blinks: Isato was not very happy this night. I tried to figure out what was wrong, Raven, and Oracle did as well. NO luck. Its kind of nerving. I mean, with him....it could be anything to everything thats wrong. Serious...to not so serious. But. :sighes: Im just stuck until he decides that he wants me to know. Im fine with that though, because afterall, its his business, his life. He doesnt have to tell me, I'm just a stand in, listening and being here. I enjoy being just that though. Only 6 more days until school is out. Can you believe it? Damn. Another movie night this Sat. with Vanna and Erika. >D Yay. Justin, Chicken, and Josh are coming...atleast I think thats the list. :yawns: Its getting kinda of late, and Im going to be up quite late thinking about Isato...as I often do when he gives me something to think about anyway. Although, as weird and wrong as it sounds. I enjoy this little charade of his life. It gives me a whole new puzzle to unlock. Maybe not the best choice of words, but all I can think of now. Tommorrow is a better day. Things are looking up. No lie, this time.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward