Little Impracticalities
6:14 a.m. & Monday, Aug. 16, 2004

I wake up and realize.

I don't want to go to school.

My mind keeps playing tricks on me.

Somedays I believe I'm in Fort Campbell.

Somedays I know I'm in dreaded Fort Benning.

But it's like I can't tell the difference anymore.

I wish that Brant and Erika would call me on their own.

But perhaps wishing is all that'll ever be.

My Mother and Father gave me the option of moving at the beginning of my Junior year--- back to Fort Campbell --if I wanted.

Few questions first.

Am I still wanted there?

Will everyone have changed?

Am I simply hanging onto memories?

The last thing I want to do is go back there and have everyone be different and think I'm different too.

I'd be just like here, wouldn't it?

Oh god, I couldn't take that a second time.

So I don't know what I'm going to do.

Maybe I can stick it out here and then end of Senior year-- it'll be easier to leave to go to UNO. >_> Meet Cande without question there. No one will certainly miss me if I leave from here-- so I don't have that problem. But then again, how do I know that the people from Fort Campbell will miss me too?

Fuck it.

I don't really know anymore.

It's so funny.

I can remember Keisuke's color of his sheets, his back lighting color of his cell, the type of brush he uses-- but I forget the important things. Like his age [ 27 ] and his height. [ 5"9' ]

Typical Courtney.

I hate Algebra II so far.

I've had homework everyday this week in that class.

I'm dreading school.

I don't want to go.

Someone save me.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward